Uncategorized

So ever since living in Tennessee I’ve noticed that the south is a very “interesting” place. I’ve lived here since I was four years old and in the city I live in has changed so much since I first moved here. I remember when you could say “Oh, the McDonald’s by the Kroger.” But now there are like a billion Kroger’s and three billion McDonald’s.

Tennessee is home to a lot of famous people. Dolly Parton,  Billy Ray Cyrus, Miley Cyrus (bleh.), Hot Chelle Rae, Kenny Chesney, Lucy Hale,Ke$ha, Reese Witherspoon, Elvis Presley, Davy Crockett…just to name a few. Let’s not forget the extra trams Megan Fox :/

So a lot of my friends dress in the “Southern Girl attire” It’s basically…http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=43972231 . So this what life for me in Tennessee is like. I wear something pretty simple for a thrifting day today. I got a pair of vintage keds for 6 bucks. They are really cute and I even wear them to Taco Bell!!!

:/ Checkin’ out my deuces.

Standard

Leave a Reply

