Uncategorized

I must sew a little.

I really like to talk. I talk about fashion, boys, Ryan Gosling, shopping, etc. I find talking cute relaxing and often very enjoyable- when you say the right things of course.When I don’t feel like talking (which isn’t very often), I resort to locking myself in my sewing area in a corner of my bonus room to sew up something cute for my little sissy Kevi. But lately it’s been nothing but a mess. I really want to make it look super cute. 

I found these super cute idea.

Image

ImageImageImagehttp://fun.kyti.me/index.php/2011/03/diy-chalk-labels/

And I really loved this one idea from FunkyTime

If you have any ideas please share.

Standard

Leave a Reply

