Uncategorized

Land’s End is a Spring Wardrobe Must.

Okay guys, if you haven’t heard yet, Land’s End is having their huge spring sale. This is when you need to go shopping. I have currently set my heart on this:

Women’s Regular Beach Living Sweetheart Tunic Swimsuit Top

 Image

I love it! Just love it! I love this color and I imagine I should by it…By the way-WAS $ 54.50 NOW $ 6.97 Like amazing! Then i can get the bikini bottom to go with for- WAS $29.50 NOW $5.97.

 

Order Subtotal$12.94

Estimate Shipping & Tax
 Estimated Shipping$5.95

Estimated Tax$1.84

ESTIMATED ORDER TOTAL$20.73 I could get simply half the top for this price people!

 

Now who wants to just be a nice person and buy me a swimsuit?

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

