Uncategorized

Two Time Tuesday!: Snuggie +Ben And Jerry’s Half Baked.

Two Time Tuesday!: Snuggie +Ben And Jerry's Half Baked.
This week’s Two Time Tuesday is a zebra print snuggie which combines my personnal favorite animal print with a blanket, plus Ben and Jerry’s Half Baked Ice cream which not to mention is a two timer too! (What a tongue twister!) It has Chocolate & Vanilla Ice Creams with Fudge Brownies & Gobs of Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough! What is  not to love about this junk! I’d keep my freezer stocked, this is the perfect post break-up idea 😉
Anyway, I’m going to a high school soccer game tonight (Woaahhhhh, calm down.), yeah- so I wish I could have both of our two Time Tuesday Items with me.
BTW, tomorrow is Why ________?
(It’s suppossed to be left blank…it’s a surprise.)
Standard

Leave a Reply

