birthday, cake, food, party

Series Of Very Fortunate Birthdays

So righ now is slumber party time. I am posting from my new e-reader my parent got me for my birthday. My night had a turn of events. I invited twelve people and only two showed. But it has been the best party so far i have ever had. I invited over some neighbors to share the food with. There was plenty of food, a nice bonfire, and plenty of great moments with best friends that i can count on no mattr what. So thanks Emily and Tiffany for being my best friends ever.

Picture soon to follow.

Standard

Leave a Reply

