Uncategorized

Best Friends are simply forever.

ImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

♥ My bestest frand is Tiff(Cha Cha) which makes me Ape (Chi Chi) and  we are moving to Paris France to find the anwser to Nene’s, know that white people hands are salty, dance the shuckles, speak a little French, be female Shawn and Gus, spread the color love, have fashion shows, and conquer the world while still staying extra trams! ♥

This is Tiffany.

She is my best friend for life…

No, she’s my sister.

My otha half.

Tiffany and I began our friendship in ’10. It was the fall and I had just entered the sixth grade. I was nervous and staying to myself in my group of homeschooled sixth grade friends. Tiffany (who was then in seventh grade), was a friend of my older sister. I would hang out with them alot- and that’s how I got to know Tiffany better. We went to a concert together in March, and a mission trip in July which gave us the inspiration for billions of insiders. Now it’s 2012.

        Look how far we’ve come. I can honestly say that she is my best friend. I think she might just know me better than I know myself. It’s the little things that make us who we are. This year she will be ninth grade and I will be lowsy eigth 😦   I’m thinkin we might just have to be best friends forever.

Did I mention that Tiffany is anamazingphotographer? If You’ve seen my pictures most of them are taken by the one and only Tiff, she doesn’t believe in photoshop or editing either.

Full Name: Tiffany Annette Spence

Birthday: August 30, 1997

Favorite quote:

To love is to suffer. To avoid suffering one must not love. But then one suffers from not loving. Therefore to love is to suffer, not to love is to suffer. To suffer is to suffer. To be happy is to love. To be happy then is to suffer. But suffering makes one unhappy. Therefore, to be unhappy one must love, or love to suffer, or suffer from too much happiness. I hope you’re getting this down.” – Woody Allen
 
Favorite Color(s): Turquoise, Red, Yellow & Black
 
Favorite Artist: Drake
 
Things we have in common: Drake, have a older sister, Forever21, modeling, FOOD, fashion, photography, drawing, glasses, swimming, working out, pinterest, shopping, hair dyeing, necklaces, lemonade, brattiness, Frank Ocean, Mumford and Sons.
 
Our never ending facebook conversations:
ImageImageImage
 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

