Uncategorized

Stella, it’s your birthday.

Today has been sucsessful.
Shout out to Stella, she turned fourteen today, isn’t that so delightful? I need to hurry up and turn fourteen…
I am writing a book- more of a story, it’s about two sisters. Pasley and Flora Phillips from Monterey, California to New York city to pursue their fashion deaigning dreams. I’ll be updating it one chapter at a time.
I stayed at home all day today. I have no life…just in case you were wondering. So if you didn’t know I am in love with Zac Efron. I made him a collage, just for him.
Team Jessica.
Team oxford commas.
Team Law And Order: SUV.
Team Madea’s Witness Protection

There’s no OOTD because I wear pajama pants I made and an old camp tshirt all day. Ratchet much?

Standard

Leave a Reply

