Uncategorized

Party liked it’s Wednesday

Hey you,

I am currently being highly irritated by my older (acts younger than me) sister. I am about to hit up the lake. High waisted party! I’ll be wearing:

Turquoise high waisted shorts ($1.00 thrift store) [the children’s place]
“Dream On” high low top (hmd of Tiff) [Forever 21]
Brown skinny belt ($3.00) [Forever21]
Black Bandeau bikini top (hmd) [Walmart]
Floral flip-flops (hmd) [Old Navy]

The retail total of this outfit is a rounded $43.00 (before tax)
My thirfted total is a rounded $4.00 (before tax)
I guess I just saved $39.00…now imma go spend it on more thrifting…

Remember the five analyze questions of shopping and thrifting!

Standard

Leave a Reply

