Uncategorized

My Awkward Obsession…Kevin Jonas.

My Awkward Obsession...Kevin Jonas.
Ever since I was about eight years old I have had this cray cray obsession…
over Kevin Jonas from the orignal JB, The Jonas Brothers.
I mean I was obsessed.
Between my sister and I,
I’m pretty sure my parents know the words to every single song by now.
I never really liked Joe.
I never really liked Nick.
It was always Kevin, Kevin, Kevin.
When he got married it stopped though.
Which is good…
I guess.
Please have a child sometime Kevin and Danielle.
And don’t mind naming it April Marie?
Standard

Leave a Reply

