Sissy Rain Dance.

Two weeks ago was just about the best day ever. My sisters, (Amaris 19, Hailee 15, and Kevi 5), Watson (Amaris’ boo thang), and I rain dance for about an hour…straight. I was pure awesomeness( Do I sound like a middle school boy?) But it was the best day ever. I’m on the right lookin’ extra cute! Amaris is on the left, Hailee is in the middle cheesin’ big, and we are holding Kevi…Wa Wa took the picture.

These are the day I live for. Fun. Times where I just have fun and don’t worry about cannibals in Miami or Tornadoes in Kansas. It’s pure.

P.S. I got crunk to some Justin Timberlake.

Uncategorized

Sissy Rain Dance.

Sissy Rain Dance.

Two weeks ago was just about the best day ever. My sisters, (Amaris 19, Hailee 15, and Kevi 5), Watson (Amaris’ boo thang), and I rain dance for about an hour…straight. I was pure awesomeness( Do I sound like a middle school boy?) But it was the best day ever. I’m on the right lookin’ extra cute! Amaris is on the left, Hailee is in the middle cheesin’ big, and we are holding Kevi…Wa Wa took the picture.

These are the day I live for. Fun. Times where I just have fun and don’t worry about cannibals in Miami or Tornadoes in Kansas. It’s pure.

P.S. I got crunk to some Justin Timberlake.

Image

Leave a Reply

