So after my annual doctor’s visit Wednesday I found out I was under weight and losing weight constantly. I don’t get it. I eat, honey boo boo. Through some buffalo wild wings in front of me, or some chocolate mug cake and I will not disappoint.

My older sisters are jealous…

I don’t even get why.

I’m thirteen.

Maybe I’ll make a quick run to MdD’s so I can get a chocolate dipped cone to help me out.

Or I can stay with my grandmother for a week and gain two hundered pounds…

Whatever works.

So until I am maintaining the right weight I have to track my food, water, and fitness. Fun.

For all those children out there:
EAT FOOD. DO NOT DENY IT.

One thought on “Underweight and still losing!

Leave a Reply

