Uncategorized

Get that Diploma, Kevi!

So I’m kinda homeschooling my sister this year. Kevi Grace will be in kindergarten, and we need to step up her a-game. I have spent nearly two hours ‘pinning’ things that Kevi and I will hopefully get to do. She is always asking to play, and do ‘baby school’. I really want to get her started this week if possible. Not a normal half day schedule. Maybe an hour or two of playing and learning. Did I mention my baby girl can read? Yeah- suck on that. She’s on her sixth BOB book and she is kinda having a bit of trouble getting past that one but she is getting there. I used BOB books when I was learning to read and I loved them.

So watch out world- Here I and Kevi come!

Standard

Leave a Reply

