Uncategorized

Yep Yep.

Hello. Haven’t been one here for awhile. I have had a pretty busy schedule lately. I have been all pinterest all this time I haven’t been speaking to you so…blame my internet boards. I have almost reached 2,000 pins. I really need a man. So I have been pretty depressed lately. Mostly with the whole ‘Pretty’ issue with girls these days.

I became a social butterfly! I crashed my FIRST party! It was for 8th graders, but…you know how I do things around here. It was fun. I sang on stage infront of about thirty teens.

Yep yep.

So Imma go get some sleep cause I’m at an art class all week.

.April Marie

You cannot control me, boy. I have my own heart, brain, and soul.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

