Uncategorized

College.

Dear ______

It’s a good thing stalking you through facebook isn’t illegal. I would have a few life sentences by now. I can just sit and see all the sweet things you do for your gur fran and family….guh. I kinda need a life. I don’t understand what I will do now that…you know- you are moving away. I guess I’ll just have to pick up my bags and relocate too. It’ll be fun for the three two of us. Ah ha. So until I dream of what we can never become again. Please stay safe and do love God just as much as you always have.

.April Marie

Standard

Leave a Reply

