Uncategorized, Wish List

Fall 2013 Wish List

I need to stock up on my fall essentials- considering today is the second day of fall. Watch out, girls everywhere will be breaking out their “tights and boots” combo soon enough. It felt great this morning. I took my breakfast and school on my porch today as I bundled up in a sweatshirt. It was pretty mild tempered for the rest of the day, I even got in some cycling with my little sister.

I have a few of my essentials; black high waist jeans, combat boots, leather jacket, black blazer, black velvet loafers, etc. Never mind the fact that all the things I just named were black, it’s kinda of just my power colour. I want just a few things, because I have plenty already.  I guess you could consider this more of a wish list then. But maybe I’ll splurge on a item or two.

Standard

Leave a Reply

